Nowadays is a bit different we are busy with life and work and life drama so we have a lot on our minds we can have a lot on our shoulders as well, so we can really carry too many magazines or books in our bags, that’s why we keep searching the net for the new tool or app that will save our lives and be a library of magazines in our hands. Today I am giving you the best app out there for people like me who enjoys reading magazines, like me personally I am hooked on a couple of weekly and monthly magazine that I have to get every issue and read to stay up to date, and days go up I end up with piles of magazines everywhere in my house, it wasn’t a pretty view, so I was committed to finding a new app that will save my apartment from all the clutter but still has all my amazing magazines for me to read.

Zinio was my rescue app is just full of a big range of publishers and over 5000 magazines, it is a digital magazine app, it is amazing and it runs on Android, Apple, Blackberry, and even Windows. No more costly subscription no more costs but more articles to read, I even keep digital copies of all my favorite magazines and access thousands of articles that I didn’t even know before a publisher. The unique thing about it is a lot of libraries around the world agreed to many deals with Zinio to access all their magazines and deliver them to consumers in one app.

Advantages of Zinio Magazine Reader:

Besides that is the joy of every reader, it has some obvious perks such as:

Advantages of Zinio Magazine Reader:How does it work?How to download Zinio?Zinio for PCZinio for Mac

Saving a lot of money, like I saved over $200 on my subscription to Forbes and the Economics Access an unlimited number of digital magazines. Save copies of the articles you like No more paper or clutter in the house Whenever there is a new release you get notified

All you need is a phone or a tablet and you are ready to start reading and surfing through your library.

How does it work?

Let’s start by saying this app is amazing and has a lot of discounts, and enjoy all its perks just follow the next simple steps:

Download the app on your phone pf tablet Create an account easily by your name and email Choose your subscription and your favorite magazine Start exploring

How to download Zinio?

You can easily get Zinio and start enjoying reading thousands of magazines:

Zinio for PC

Download PC 32-BIT or PC 64-BIT Search the folder Zinio Reader and download it Run the download and install it Open Zinio and accept the warning message you will get when opening it Create an account and start enjoying the magazines

Zinio for Mac

Download the Mac version https://cdn-web.zinio.com/ZinioReader/prd/1.1.9/ZinioReader_1.1.9.dmg Open the downloaded folder Open the file Zinio reader Accept the warning message you will get Create the account and sign in To close the pop-up message that you will get by clicking on start reading Enjoy the perks

This amazing app gives you the best reading experience, as you can choose which article you want to read, and skip pages, easy to carry around as it is already on your phone, saw an article you like tap on it, and enjoy your reading as simple as that. It is easier and cheaper and better than Kindle or iBook or similar apps and tools, it is the best choice for going digital and paperless with your reading and magazines. I highly recommend it, start enjoying Zinio and enjoy the cheapest best reading experience. Also Read: Getting Moon+Reader App on Desktop More Posts - Website Follow Me: